Fri, 07/21/17 – RowFit Class

Workout of the Day
07-21-17rf1 07-21-17rf2 07-21-17rf3
07-21-17rf4 07-21-17rf5

Wed, 07/19/17 – RowFit Class

Workout of the Day
07-19-17rf1 07-19-17rf2 07-19-17rf3 07-19-17rf4

Mon, 07/17/17 – RowFit Class

Workout of the Day
07-17-17rf3 07-17-17rf2 07-17-17rf1 07-17-17rf5

Wed, 07/12/17 – RowFit Class

07-12-17rf2 07-12-17rf5 07-12-17rf3
07-12-17rf4 07-12-17rf1 07-12-17rf7 07-12-17rf6
Workout of the Day

Tabata
Swings
Shuttle Run
Box Jumps
Knee Ups
1/2 Tabata
Frisbee Mountain Climbers
Frisbee Knee Tucks
Cool Down:
800m Row

Fri, 07/07/17 – RowFit Class

Workout of the Day
07-07-17fc6 07-07-17fc4 07-07-17fc5
07-07-17fc2 07-07-17fc1 07-07-17fc3

Wed, 07/05/17 – Intro/FitCamp

07-05-17fc2 07-05-17fc6 07-05-17fc1 07-05-17fc5
07-05-17fc4 07-05-17fc7 07-05-17fc8 07-05-17fc3
Workout of the Day
AMRAP 20min
7 PushUps
14 SitUps
21 Cal Row
Then…
2min Max
Dips
Squats

Tue, 07/04/17 – Happy 4th of July

07-04-17fourth06 07-04-17fourth05 07-04-17fourth10
07-04-17fourth14 07-04-17fourth03 07-04-17fourth01
07-04-17fourth12 07-04-17fourth13 07-04-17fourth04
07-04-17fourth09 07-04-17fourth11 07-04-17fourth16
07-04-17fourth07 07-04-17fourth02 07-04-17fourth15
Workout of the Day
“1776”
1.08 Mile Run
x7 Rounds
7 Clean & Jerk or B2SH
6 Burpees Over Bar or Ball

Results:
07-04-17fourth08

Mon, 07/03/17 – RowFit Class

07-03-17cf1 07-03-17cf8
Workout of the Day

x5 Rounds
10 BJO
10 Goblet Squats
then 200m Farmers Carry
followed by
x5 Rounds
10 Swings
M:10/F:6 PushUps

Wed, 06/28/17

06-28-1701 06-28-1703 06-28-1704 06-28-1708
06-28-1705 06-28-1702 06-28-1706 06-28-1707
06-28-1709 06-28-1710 06-28-1711 06-28-1712
Workout of the Day
AMRAP 20min
200m run
10 DB PP
10 Box Jumps
—————–
CFH CLOSED
Thur, June 29th,
Fri, June 30th
Sat, July 1st

Jul Schedule1

Mon, 06/26/17 – Intro/FitCamp

Workout of the Day
06-26-17fc4 06-26-17fc1 06-26-17fc5
06-26-17fc2 06-26-17fc3