Wed, 04/25/18


Workout of the Day
800m Run
30 Pullups or RRows
60 Squats
30 Power Clean
60 Squats
30 Pullups or RRows
800m Run

Results:
.

Tue, 04/24/18

 

Workout of the Day
x4 Rounds
500m Row
15 Poor Mans Bench

Results:
.

Mon, 04/23/18


Workout of the Day
21-15-9
DB Burpees
DB Thrusters

Results:
.

Sat, 04/21/18


Workout of the Day

(c/o CFWod)
AMRAP 25min
20 Pushups
30 Situps
40 Cal Row

Results:

Wed, 04/18/18




Workout of the Day
AMRAP 20min
Strict ? x ?
1 Rope Climb or Ring Rows
Kipping / Push Press ? x ?
1 Rope Climb or Ring Rows

Results:
.

Tue, 04/17/18



Workout of the Day
400m Lunge Walk for Time
400m Walk
400m Run for Time

Results:
.

Mon, 04/16/18


Workout of the Day
27-21-15-9
Box Jump Over
HRPU
Swings

Results:

Sat, 04/14/18



Workout of the Day
AMRAP 40min
500m Row or Ski
15 Ball Slams
500m Row or Ski
15 Pushups

Thur, 04/12/18


Workout of the Day
x7 Rounds
7 DB Bench Press
AMRAP Pullups
7 Strict Press (barbell)
7 Standing Strict DB Curls.

Wed, 04/11/18



Workout of the Day

21-15-9
Cleans
42-30-18
Dips

Results: